Following the BHA's announcement on 17th March 2020, all horse racing fixtures will be suspended from 18th March until at least the end of April. Read our News section for more information.

An abstract view of the exterior at Lingfield
An abstract view of the exterior at Lingfield
Our Team

All the information you need to contact key team members.

Meet The Team

Telephone 01342 834800 for all contacts unless stated otherwise

Amy Smith – Resort Executive Director
asmith@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Deborah Hay - Head of Commercial & Partnerships
dhay@lingfieldpark.co.uk 

Russell Bowes - Resort General Manager
rbowes@lingfieldpark.co.uk 

Paul Adams - Raceday Sales Manager
padams@lingfieldpark.co.uk 

Danielle Matthews-Brown - Event Sales Manager
dmatthews-brown@lingfieldpark.co.uk 

Chris Spencer – Hotel & Country Club Manager
cspencer@lingfieldpark.co.uk

George Hill – Clerk of the Course
ghill@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Stephanie Membry - Spa Manager
smembry@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS