An abstract view of the exterior at Lingfield
An abstract view of the exterior at Lingfield
Our Team

All the information you need to contact key team members.

Meet The Team

Share our content:

Telephone 01342 834800 for all contacts unless stated otherwise

Kieran Gallagher – Executive Director (Interim)
kgallagher@arenaracingcompany.co.uk

Amy Smith – Resort Sales & Marketing Director
asmith@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Deborah Hay - Head of Commercial & Partnerships
dhay@lingfieldpark.co.uk 

Michael Thomas - Resort General Manager
mthomas@lingfieldpark.co.uk 

Chris Spencer – Hotel & Country Club Manager
cspencer@lingfieldpark.co.uk

George Hill – Clerk of the Course
ghill@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Keri Bond – Spa Manager
kbond@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS