The All-Weather Championships

The All-Weather Championships offers the very best of British All-Weather racing and consists of over 150 fixtures incorporating 900 flat races running from Saturday 26 October 2013 – Good Friday, 18 April 2014 at Kempton Park, Lingfield Park, Southwell and Wolverhampton racecourses.

A new era in All-Weather Racing

The countdown is on to the All-Weather Championships finals Day at Lingfield Park Resort! Follow the Win and You’re in qualifiers to see which horses will be guaranteed entry into the final.

Lingfield Park Resort are proud to be part of the new All-Weather Championships featuring 6 categories of races which will be run across all of the Arena Racing Company All-Weather tracks Wolverhampton, Southwell and Lingfield Park, and also Kempton Park owned by The Jockey Club.

The season will run from October to April and will climax with the richest All-Weather raceday in Europe to take place on Finals Day at Lingfield Park on 18 April 2014 – with £1million in price money on offer, this is a race meeting not to be missed!

Follow the stars throughout the season on our dedicated website On the site you will be able to follow race results and category Leaderboards throughout the season and read about the top horses, trainers and jockeys.

We are looking forward to welcoming our partners, Coral,, Ladbrokes and 32Red to the racecourse, and to seeing all our race goers who are following the Championships.

To view a full list of fixtures please click here


Kempton Park Fixtures
Lingfield Park Fixtures
Southwell Fixtures
Wolverhampton Fixtures