andrew-perkins

 

Executive Director

Andrew Perkins

Email: andrew.perkins@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

amy-smith

 

Sales & Marketing Director

Amy Smith

Email:  asmith@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Picture coming soon

 

 

 

 

Marketing Manager

Tom Rose

Email: trose@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

edward-arkell

 

Clerk of the Course

Edward Arkell

Tel: 01342 831718

Mob: 07977 587713

Fax: 01342 832833

Email: earkell@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

anne-graziano

 

HR Manager

Anne Graziano

Tel: 01342 831740

Email:  anne.graziano@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Picture coming soon

 

 

 

Racing Executive

Tracey O’Meara

Tel: 01342 831718

Email:  tomeara@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

sally-stephens

 

Raceday Receptionist

Sally Stephens

Tel: 01342 834800

Email:  info@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 


Lingfield Park Marketing

Email: marketing@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Hospitality & Restaurant Sales

Tel: 01342  834800

Email: info@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Conferences & Events

Tel: 01342 830 930

Email: events@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Lingfield Park Golf Club

Tel: 01342 834602

Email: lgolfshop@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Breathe Health Spa & Leisure Club

Tel: 01342 830 913

Email: spa.reception@lingfieldpark.co.uk