Executive Director

Andrew Perkins

Email: andrew.perkins@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Facilities Director

Shaun Steel

Email: shaun.steel@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Resort Catering Director

Ben Harlow

Email: ben.harlow@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Director

Amy Roe

Email:  amy.roe@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 edward-arkell

Clerk of the Course

Edward Arkell

Tel: 01342 831718

Mob: 07977 587713

Fax: 01342 832833

Email: earkell@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Hotel Operations Manager

Hutch Chizyuka

Email: hutch.chizyuka@lingfieldpark.co.uk

HR Manager

Anne Graziano

Tel: 01342 831740

Email:  anne.graziano@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Marketing Manager

Emma Newbery

Tel: 01342 831765

Email: emma.newbery@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Racing & Sponsorship Executive

Nicky Adams

Tel: 01342 831718

Email: nicky.adams@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Raceday Receptionist

Sally Stephens

Tel: 01342 834800

Email:  reception@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Hospitality & Restaurant Sales

Tel: 01342  831711

Email: info@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Conferences & Events

Tel: 01342 830 930

Email: events@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Lingfield Park Golf Club

Tel: 01342 834602

Email: lgolfshop@lingfieldpark.co.uk

 

Breathe Health Spa & Leisure Club

Tel: 01342 830 913

Email: spa.reception@lingfieldpark.co.uk